Physical Therapy Products Staff


 
Editorial Director
Frank Long
flong@medqor.com
(714) 434-4883

Publisher
Jody Rich
jrich@medqor.com
(480) 575-6631

Associate Editor
Deborah Overman
doverman@medqor.com

Art Director
Ashley Miller
amiller@medqor.com

 

Medqor


 
Editorial Director
Sree Roy
sroy@medqor.com

Digital Products Manager
Eli Patterson
epatterson@medqor.com

Director of Data Operations
Pamela Ayers
payers@medqor.com

Production Manager
Tonya Manning
tmanning@medqor.com